Jun 2 2021

WEBINAR: How To Reduce Risk By Driving Intelligent Automation Across Your Accounts Payable and Financial Close Processes

EVENT DETAILS

Date: Wednesday, June 16th, 2021

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CET

Overview

As Finance and Accounting (F&A) teams are being tasked with “doing more with less” – leading the organization through this current environment with timely insights, driving digital transformation initiatives, and navigating a changing regulatory environment – they are quickly realizing leveraging manual, siloed processes are no longer a sustainable way to work long-term.

Organizations are now looking to leverage intelligent automation to move away from the tedious, manual tasks of the accounts payable and financial close processes to increase their efficiencies, accelerate their close, meet new compliance goals and reduce risk across the business.

Join this webinar where Trintech and Glantus will discuss:

  • Challenges organizations are facing with a manual accounts payable and financial close process
  • How intelligent automation can increase the integrity and reliability of your financial statements
  • How to build a business case to deploy intelligent automation
REGISTER NOW
Back To Events